• The mansion

     Darling,

         I wanted to tell you that I may leave our bed of love to move in Harriet and David’s house. Indeed, they have already difficulties to get through it and now Harriet has just became pregnant! She will need my help and I confess that I am delighted to be able to spend more time with them. She wants me to sell the house of our dreams to make a profit but I can’t do it, it's too hard to leave this place where we had a wonderful time. Leaving this house it’s as I abandon you and I can’t resign myself to it!

         It is true that their new house is giant, a little too much for me because they are just two anyway! Nevertheless, they want many children and it looks well on! I hope they will keep reasonable. . .

         This is a large Victorian house in an overgrown garden where birds had built their nest in trees. Incoming in the house you can see a large room divided in two parts by a low wall. One half of it is a kitchen and the other half is the living room. It’s really spacious, there is space to put three sofas and two armchairs at least! When you take the capacious stairs to go upstairs you can understand how it’s an old house, it's a thing to frighten! In the first floor, there is a large room, the largest of all the house: David and Harriet’s bedroom. At this one is connected a small room that will serve for babies. Four other rooms are on this floor and the second too. Do you realize the immensity? Finally at the top of the house, there is a huge attic where children could have fun and invent stories!

         The only furniture that the previous owners have left is the bed, a big old bed that doesn’t inspire confidence.


     

    The mansion


    As you see, I'll move into a mansion. I hope I could live somewhere else than at home.

     I miss you, I love you.

    (Auriane)


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: