• January 77

    Honey, 

         I’m going to crack up, I feel that my body is tired, my morale is fragile and I want to stop everything. However I think that maybe this is a selfish attitude, I must help my daughter. My decision is taken, I need  to rest. I'm going to tell to Harriet that I take some holidays and she will not have choice, she must manage herself as long as I rest. I will go to Sarah’s house because her children are more quiet thus I will be able to help her.

         Moreover I miss you so much. Listen this song So far away singing by Carol King, it's make me thinking about you because of her lyrics. It tells our story . . .


     

    I keep thinking of you. I love you. 

    (Auriane)


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: