• Spring and Easter 73

       My dear,

         Baby Paul was born during the spring 73. To my mind, he is the cutest baby I've ever seen... He looks like an angel! His smile is extraordinary. And he already knows some words! I know he is full of promise...

         By the way, David and Harriet have organized (with all the familly's help, of course) the biggest party I have ever seen in the familly. That was extraordinary! Amy is still as sweet. Everybody seemed to be happy (even Sarah and William)!

     

    Spring and Easter 73



    By the way, we were dancing on that song: 


     How I wish you were here to see that...

              I love you so much darling. 

    (Victor)


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: