• September 74

    My dear husband,

         More days pass, more Ben shows to be an unusual and naughty child. Moreover, sometimes he’s violent.
    For example, today something bad happened. I was in the kitchen when I heard screams. Hence, I rushed upstairs to see what was happening and I was stupefied when I arrived in Ben's room. Paul had gone into Ben’s bedroom by himself, he had put his hand in to Ben through the cot bars because he wanted to play with his brother. Ben had grabbed his hand and pulled him hard against the bars bending his arm in all directions with a sadistic pleasure.

     

    September 74

    Poor little Paul’s arm is badly sprained now.   

    All my love  

    (Auriane)


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: