• January 74

    Honey,


         Harriet has had enough, I'm sure that the baby will be born before the expected day for sure. If you could see her stomach, it’s much bigger than during her previous pregnancies!


    January 74 

    As you can see she is very big !

         Yesterday, in spite of the fact that she is eight months pregnant, I took her to Doctor Brett and she asked him to cause the childbirth. I could feel how much she was exhausted, but at the same time I can’t feel sorry for her because for me this is her fault. It may be wicked, after all she's still my daughter. . . However, she talked about her baby as if he were a monster in her stomach! Yet, despite the fact that she was more tired than during her other pregnancies, I found that it’s was an usual pregnancy. Nevertheless she persisted in saying that it was different, that this time it was worse! So much so that the Doctor wrote her a prescription for more sedatives. I do not agree with these practices at all. It's like a drug for her and the baby could be sick.


    January 74

    This is the ecography of Ben

           As you can see, our daughter is more and more irresponsible. I don't know what I can do for her, I would like you to be there with me. And to help me to cross this. . . .

    (Auriane)


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: